Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erik Davis

Erik Davis

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Davis
"Zach was extremely friendly and helpful. He explained everything as we went through and taught me somethings I never knew. On top of all of that he saved me close to $2000 in car, motorcycle and home owners insurance with better coverage than I had. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Luke Goodman

Luke Goodman

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Goodman
"I'd give them 6 stars if I could! Nick's team was super helpful and incredibly responsive. I worked directly with Zach Pinkston and Trevor (I think). They were able to cancel my renter's insurance policy and set me up with a new one at my current address in just 30 minutes. It saved me time compared to doing it myself, and my new policy was active immediately instead of taking days to process. Both Zach and Trevor were very helpful and warm to work with. Give them a raise! :)"
Profile photo of Ammar Khan

Ammar Khan

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ammar Khan
"Excellent and quick service. Nicole really helped me get my autoinsurance sorted out and was quick to send over all the documents!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Anderson

Rebekah Anderson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Anderson
"ABSOLUTLEY outstanding! Knowledgeable, efficient and got the job done in minutes where other companies couldn't get done in weeks. Nicole is super helpful and very professional, I wish we called them first."
Profile photo of Leslie D

Leslie D

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie D
"Travis is a wonderful agent! Their safe driving beacon is amazing and saving me $50! I love them!"
Profile photo of anne clay

anne clay

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anne clay
"excellent service. Nick was friendly and efficient in helping me obtain an insurance policy to meet my specific needs at a great price."
Profile photo of Brianna S

Brianna S

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna S
"Highly recommended! Zach was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know about what my home and auto policies would cover. I've spoken with other insurance agents and none were as helpful as Zach. He answered every question I had and worked with me to find the right coverage."
Profile photo of Arthur Love

Arthur Love

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Love
"Zack was very helpful and he laid everything out to me answered all of my questions. I'm satisfied."
Profile photo of Mariah Emery

Mariah Emery

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Emery
"Zach was easy to work with and did a great job explaining our coverage and helping us find discounts. I’d recommend him to anyone looking for a smooth transition into State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dalton Bodtke

Dalton Bodtke

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Bodtke
"Zach will EARN your business in the BEST way! How many insurance agents will spend literally hours, if needed, on the phone with you, connecting with you on a personal level, learning about you as an individual and learning about your life, and answering EVERY insurance question-no matter how seemingly simple or wildly hypothetical- that might pop into your head? How many people GENUINELY have the patience for that, and ALSO have the drive to find any answers that they don’t know (quickly!)? How many people treat you with kindness, regardless of the decision you might ultimately make when they have taken that much time working with you? It’s a VERY small number, and Zach is one of those RARE wonderful people. Call him like…now."
Profile photo of Travis Carter

Travis Carter

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Carter
"I worked with with Travis Lipes and he’s awesome, he set me up with insurance that saved me money and is always there for any questions I have, 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of MacKendall Braswell

MacKendall Braswell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MacKendall Braswell
"Fantastic personal experience. Staff are incredibly helpful and honest."
Profile photo of Laura Fondy

Laura Fondy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Fondy
"Excellent, knowledgeable insurance professionals . Increased my knowledge about insurance needs. Friendly communication, great price. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Alex Williams

Alex Williams

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Williams
"Zach was wonderful. Was super friendly, patient and worked with me to meet my needs! Wasn't pushy, but understanding and focus on what I specifically was asking for. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nancy Score

Nancy Score

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Score
"Wow! This office is amazing. I needed to find a different insurance company, and wanted someone local rather than an 800 number company. I requested a quote, went through their questionnaire and got the online quote. I figured that was the end of it and I would have to call to get an official quote and go through all the things again. Within 10 mins of quote I got a phone call from Zach. He was/is wonderful. Asked some questions to clarify what I wanted and needed. Went from having liability and renters insurance with an online company to having full coverage, renters insurance AND a local agent for a whopping $2 a month more. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office, so far I am extremely impressed!!"
Profile photo of Miss_Archivist

Miss_Archivist

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss_Archivist
"Always professional, polite, and eager to help! The best people around for figuring out card insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Jones

Michael Jones

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jones
"Zach was extremely helpful in quoting auto and home insurance for my family. The first quote in January was higher than we paid with our current insurance company, but he requested an opportunity to quote again when it came closer to renewal. That day came and our insurance went up drastically, Zach wasted no time getting me a new quote and it saved us money! I would recommend Zach for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ashwell

Stephanie Ashwell

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ashwell
"Friendly and helpful staff and agents! Always working to help you with your needs and save money for you where they can."
Profile photo of Susan Terwilliger

Susan Terwilliger

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Terwilliger
"Teresa is terrific - competent, patient, and pleasant to work with. She recently helped me navigate adding/dropping auto insurance when I bought a new car and disposed of the old one. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Pierre-Yves Courrier

Pierre-Yves Courrier

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre-Yves Courrier
"Nikki and Teresa were absolutely delightful and very helpful. They were patient, professional and very insightful. It was a most pleasant experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tin Le

Tin Le

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tin Le
"Helpful!"
Profile photo of Rit BG

Rit BG

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rit BG
"Nikki was very good at explaining policy documents. Easy and convenient process & agent to work with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Ryan Kleiman

Ryan Kleiman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kleiman
"Excellent customer service! I was helped by Nicole today and she was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and straight to business. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Raymond Zuniga

Raymond Zuniga

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Zuniga
"Walked in and was able to speak directly with Nick about my insurance needs. Great service !!"
Profile photo of Snow Xiao

Snow Xiao

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snow Xiao
"Awesome service and awesome people!"