Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Javins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Javins

5 out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannen Auffarth

Shannen Auffarth

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was super helpful, quick, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lake

Rachel Lake

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As someone who is moving to a new state, they made switching my insurance very easy and affordable! I received quick and helpful service that was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Cara Welborn

Cara Welborn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick did a fantastic job helping me set up a new policy and walking me through everything. Would recommend 100%. This was easily the smoothest insurance experience I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Monica Crouse

Monica Crouse

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Nick Javins State Farm office is hands down the greatest experience I have ever had with an insurance agent! After switching over insurance agents, the office called to setup a scheduled time to come and meet with Nick in person- just to get to know us and for us to get to know him! Afterwards, we made a few minor changes to our policies. Janice Hodge (whom we have been with for years!) was wonderful as always in helping us make the necessary decisions and update our policies. I even received a crack in my windshield on my way home from their office, but a quick phone call & the repair was scheduled the next day. By the second day, I had a brand new windshield! Nick & his team are top notch and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Danny Sweet

Danny Sweet

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made my day!"
Profile photo of Angela Cox

Angela Cox

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been debating whether or not to use a SLIGHTLY cheaper online car insurance company. When I read other people's reviews about Javins, I decided to call. The office manager is friendly & knowledgeable. The agents I spoke with are polite & extremely helpful. I chose Javins as it's a local business and are quick to address my questions. Customer service at it's best!"
Profile photo of Damien Tarpley

Damien Tarpley

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach was very informative and knowledgeable about my current insurance and the coverage he was offering. He went into great detail helping me to understand what I was signing up for. Very courteous, helpful, and a true professional. Great asset to State Farm. Thanks again Zach!"
Profile photo of David Woodward

David Woodward

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous, quick response, outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Gabriel Borba

Gabriel Borba

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good agent! Help me with really good attention and care. I recommend it"
Profile photo of Betty Davidson

Betty Davidson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach just saved me quite a bit on my car and rental insurance! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Bob X

Bob X

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Zach for his great service!"
Profile photo of Jin-hyuk Yu

Jin-hyuk Yu

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good agent. I registered my first car insurance in Statefarm, and he helped me know about the car insurance well and offered good option. I am happy to get my first car insurance with a good agent!"
Profile photo of Skippers girl Karen Monday

Skippers girl Karen Monday

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service !"
Profile photo of Danielle Werling

Danielle Werling

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with USAA for approx 25 years, always thought we were getting the biggest bang for our buck until we talked to Zach with State Farm. He put together a quick quote for both our homeowners insurance and auto policies, identical to our current policies, and found out that we were paying way too much. By switching we will be saving over 1500 per year! The switch to State Farm was quick and easy. Zach handled everything with the utmost professionalism. Thank you Zach and State Farm for making this transition so easy!! Danielle"
Profile photo of AutoStory712

AutoStory712

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a car enthusiast, I would purchase different cars throughout the year. Zach offered exceptional service and made sure I get all the possible discounts."
Profile photo of Logan Gordon

Logan Gordon

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Alex Kinnaman

Alex Kinnaman

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the office staff! Always have a good experience at this location. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shantia Paul

Shantia Paul

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an easy transition process joining the StateFarm fam with Ethan assisting me."
Profile photo of Joanne Jocz-Kao

Joanne Jocz-Kao

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is a superb professional and was on top of providing me the best options for my damaged vehicle’s consideration. Also, I greatly appreciated Katrena’s experience and knowledge that helped guide my situation. What a team for best processes that are fast, efficient, and very effective. Big smiles and big thanks! (5-stars)"
Profile photo of Sireana Dalton

Sireana Dalton

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach did everything he could to save me money got me more services at a cheaper price than I was paying somewhere else."
Profile photo of Kevin Newton

Kevin Newton

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Bolger

Mike Bolger

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Janice Hodge is such a fantastic agent. I have been in two car accidents and through both of those stressful experiences, Ms. Janice was there to help every step of the way. Through her I felt informed, guided and relieved through the whole process. Her expertise, kindness and willingness to go the extra mile for her insured clients is the "good neighbor" personality I hoped of State Farm. I strongly recommend her and the Nick Javins State Farm branch with full confidence."
Profile photo of Wayne Hayden

Wayne Hayden

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian showed me the different options of auto insurance and that is something really different. Great experience."
Profile photo of Audrey Turner

Audrey Turner

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian offers personalized service quickly and responsibly. I am so glad he was recommended to me. He is very professional and always accessible by email or phone."
Profile photo of Christopher Browning

Christopher Browning

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dude is super helpful and knowledgeable."