Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Terwilliger

Susan Terwilliger

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Terwilliger
"Teresa is terrific - competent, patient, and pleasant to work with. She recently helped me navigate adding/dropping auto insurance when I bought a new car and disposed of the old one. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Pierre-Yves Courrier

Pierre-Yves Courrier

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre-Yves Courrier
"Nikki and Teresa were absolutely delightful and very helpful. They were patient, professional and very insightful. It was a most pleasant experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tin Le

Tin Le

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tin Le
"Helpful!"
Profile photo of Rit BG

Rit BG

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rit BG
"Nikki was very good at explaining policy documents. Easy and convenient process & agent to work with. Thanks."
Profile photo of Ryan Kleiman

Ryan Kleiman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kleiman
"Excellent customer service! I was helped by Nicole today and she was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and straight to business. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Raymond Zuniga

Raymond Zuniga

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Zuniga
"Walked in and was able to speak directly with Nick about my insurance needs. Great service !!"
Profile photo of Snow Xiao

Snow Xiao

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Snow Xiao
"Awesome service and awesome people!"
Profile photo of Sarah Reznikoff

Sarah Reznikoff

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Reznikoff
"We just moved to Blacksburg and needed to transfer auto insurance as well as insure our new home, all really fast. We got quick communication and great service from Nick and his team. Plus the cost of both plans was significantly lower than quotes from other well-reviewed agents in the area."
Profile photo of Zac Carter

Zac Carter

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Carter
"Best State Farm branch by far! The staff has been nothing but helpful. My family and I will never go to another branch!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Shaver

Kimberly Shaver

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Shaver
"Nick was so friendly! His office was extremely busy when I called and Nick took it on himself to answer and help me update my information. The whole call was about 5 minutes and you could feel his genuine helpful attitude every second! Best of the best!"
Profile photo of Tommy Moore

Tommy Moore

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Moore
"Account manager, Nikki Carinelli, was an absolute joy to talk with while getting a new auto policy and bundling it with home rental coverage. This fit my needs perfectly. Conversing with her was so easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Brian Cross

Brian Cross

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cross
"Great service getting multiple policies switched over."
Profile photo of Temitope Ojedele Adejumo

Temitope Ojedele Adejumo

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Temitope Ojedele Adejumo
"Nick has been very helpful and kind as my agent."
Profile photo of Carol Brunelli

Carol Brunelli

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Brunelli
"Nick was the first insurance agent to ask for a face to face meeting to get to know us, he has always been there for all our questions! I would highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Frank Hale

Frank Hale

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hale
"Staff is extremely helpful and friendly! It was a pleasure meeting Nick and he was very informative and no pressure in insurance need!"
Profile photo of Gary Worley

Gary Worley

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Worley
"Consistently the best! This staff is always ready to help, and very friendly no matter what. I would recommend this office to anyone, and let just say that Janice makes the world a better place. Nick is lucky to have her, and we're all lucky to have Nick as our agent."
Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

April 1, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Johnson
"Keep the female secretary from minding your business you'll be fine.. I never have problems out of Nick or Zack it's only that female that's in the office she messes up everything and changes all my stuff..."
Profile photo of M Arif Imtiazur Rahman

M Arif Imtiazur Rahman

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Arif Imtiazur Rahman
"Very helpful, detailed everything wonderfully for me. For the first time I learnt all the details about auto policies. I would rate five starts no doubt!"
Profile photo of Shakeithe Martin

Shakeithe Martin

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakeithe Martin
"Major kudos to Nicole. This is my first time having my own insurance and Nicole or Nikki was very helpful and informative. I will certainly have more questions in the near future, until then thank you State Farm ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Gabriel Brenza

Gabriel Brenza

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Brenza
"Absolutely excellent in every respect. Kind, efficient, knowledgeable, easily reachable, and very helpful. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Mariah Malachi

Mariah Malachi

February 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mariah Malachi
"I would not recommend purchasing insurance through State Farm at this local agency if you have the chance. Teresa Bolger has been rude, unhelpful, and provided the absolute worst customer service I have ever experienced. It took an entire month for this agency to put the correct vehicle on my insurance, I was provided with information via phone that contradicted information I received via email, and I have had to waste many lunch breaks on the phone with Teresa only to be spoken to as if I have not been a loyal customer for years. I truly recommend seeking a different agent, like Lesley Owens office in Roanoke if you are really interested in State Farm as a carrier. They have helped me far more than Teresa ever attempted to."
Profile photo of Susan Jones

Susan Jones

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jones
"Thank you Nick,. Janice and Theresa. So grateful for you taking care of my car insurance."
Profile photo of Shannen Auffarth

Shannen Auffarth

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannen Auffarth
"Zach was super helpful, quick, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Rachel Lake

Rachel Lake

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lake
"As someone who is moving to a new state, they made switching my insurance very easy and affordable! I received quick and helpful service that was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Cara Welborn

Cara Welborn

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Welborn
"Nick did a fantastic job helping me set up a new policy and walking me through everything. Would recommend 100%. This was easily the smoothest insurance experience I’ve ever had."